Fru till salu?

Det här mailet låg i min inkorg när jag kom hem!:

"Hello My name is Natalia. how are you? I find your profile and e-mail on a site of acquaintances. I want to find the more friend and my love. If you is real are interested, answer to me and we can begin our acquaintance. A little about me. I was born 15 OCT 1979. I work as the manager in the insurance company. I want to find the man who can love me whom I will also ready to love and care. And i believe, i can have all part of what you want in soulmate, out of thousands of people that is on here, i find you to be my true choice and i hope that you should feel the same way too. It's mmmmmmmmm really a wonderful moment as am writing this letter to you and i pray that i should hear a good and sweat reply from you. You may be in long distance from me, but i believe that love can do everything. I believe love can move mountain and love can turn people's life to wonderful life and sweet one. Ok, i wish that you should write me in e-mail and lets talk and get to know more about each other. My new friend I ask you to write to me on e-mail: 'CENSUR' because the Internet here is very bad, but on e-mail I can check my mail easily. I will be great to read a nice letter from you. Hoping in God of love and in power of love I hope to hear from you. Thanks for the reading my letter. Natalia."

Varför skulle hon maila MIG??? Dessutom undrar jag över anledningen till varför jag får information om kanadensiska droger på min mail också... vad har jag gjort????

Här är kvinnan som söker en man:
image333

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

du har skaffat blogg :) det är därför

2007-09-23 @ 20:31:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0