Urban dictionary

1)

The passage leading from the uterus to the vulva in certain female mammals, also known as a vagina.

Boy: Hey, do you want to go to the beach?

Girl: Sorry, my katinka is bleeding. (I'm on my period)

2)

1. (n.) A potent type of marijuana. Can be found at UMass.
2. (v.) To ejaculate while drunk and high at the same time.
3. (n.,v.,adj.) Can be used as the universal noun, verb, and adjective for any word that you cannot think of. Everyone will automatically know what it means because of the magic of the katinka.

"Yo, I'm fuckin bored. You wanna get some Katinka?"

"Oahhhhhh, I'm gonna katinka!"

"Do you guys wanna go to... the uh.... the katinka?"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Crull

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=crull :DDD

2009-03-14 @ 19:38:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0