Fo' shizzle

1.Your real name: Katinka Lindahl
2. YOUR GANGSTA NAME: Katizzle (first 3 letters of real name plus izzle.)
3. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: Red Giraf (fav color and fav animal)
4. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: Jessica Cafarelli (middle name, and current street name)
5. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: Linkabro (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name, first 3 letters of mom's maiden name)
6. YOUR SUPERHERO NAME: Yellow tequila (2nd favorite color, favorite drink).
7. YOUR IRAQI NAME: Anjrejr (2nd letter of your first name, 3rd letter of your last name, any letter of your middle name, 2nd letter of your moms maiden name, 3rd letter of you dads middle name, 1st letter of a brothers first name, last letter of your moms middle name)
8. YOUR WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: Larsdotter (mothers middle name)
9. YOUR GOTH NAME: Black Laban (black, and the name of one your pets)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hahaha.. Även om Lindahl är ett snyggt efternamn var ju Caferelli rätt schysst;) Lite filmstjärneaktigt sådär.

2012-04-04 @ 07:59:03
Postat av: jannike

hehehe..jag gillar black Laban

2012-04-04 @ 13:43:59
Postat av: Anonym

Haha.. Ja Black Laban var också riktigt bra!

2012-04-04 @ 17:26:53
Postat av: Cat

Mhm.. måste tydligen skriva in mitt namn också.. hihi.. Kanske för att jag har ny dator. Tänkte inte på det. De två inläggen utan namn är mina :)

2012-04-05 @ 09:47:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0